Activity 6th To 12th

The Heritage Convent School

Barsat Road, Panipat

Activities - VI-XII

Sr. no. Date Day Activity Organizer
1 2-Apr Thursday Mahavir Jayanti (Holiday)  
2 4-Apr Saturday Kho-Kho matches P.T.I
3 7-Apr Tuesday World's Health Day Assembly
4 11-Apr Saturday Declamation (Hindi) Hindi Deptt.
5 14-Apr Tuesday Baishaki/Ambedkar Jayanti  
6 18-Apr Saturday Poetry Recitation(Eng.) Eng. Deptt.
7 22-Apr Wednesday Earth Day Assembly
8 25-Apr Saturday Debate (Hindi) Hindi Deptt.
9 2-May Saturday on the spot painting Art Deptt.
10 4-May Monday Unit test 1st / F.A -1 begins   
11 9-May Saturday Unit test 1st / F.A -1 (Ends)  
  11-May Monday Mother's Day Assembly
12 16-May Saturday PTM (Result Declaration)  
13 18-May Monday Summer Vacations Begins  
14 1-Jul Wednesday School reopens  
15 4-Jul Saturday Creative writing (Eng) Eng. Deptt.
16 6-Jul Monday Father's Day Assembly
17 11-Jul Saturday PTM (Exhibition)  
18 18-Jul Saturday Id-ul-Fitter (Holiday)  
19 25-Jul Saturday Poetry Recitation(Hindi) Hindi Deptt.
20 1-Aug Saturday Rakhi Making & Mehandi Comp. Art Deptt.
21 3-Aug Monday Unit test-IInd/F.A-2 begins  
22 8-Aug Saturday Unit test-IInd/F.A-2 ends  
23 14-Aug Friday Independence Day Celeb.  
24 15-Aug Saturday Independence Day (Holiday)  
25 22-Aug Saturday PTM (Result Declare)  
26 28-Aug Friday Science & Maths quiz  
27 29-Aug Saturday Raksha Bandhan (Holiday)  
28 4-Sep Friday Teacher's Day celebration  
29 5-Sep Saturday Janmashtmi (Holiday)  
30 12-Sep Saturday Badminton Match P.T.I
31 14-Sep Monday 1st term exam begins  
32 25-Sep Friday 1st term exam ends  
33 28-Sep Monday Regular Classes  
34 2-Oct Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti(Hoilday  
35 3-Oct Saturday PTM (Cricket Match) P.T.I
36 10-Oct Saturday Debate(English) Eng. Deptt.
37 17-Oct Saturday Solo dance Comp./Talent Show  
38 22-Oct Thursday Dusshera (Holiday)  
39 24-Oct Saturday Declamation (Hindi) Hindi Deptt.
40 27-Oct Tuesday Valmiki Jayanti (Holiday)  
41 30-Oct Friday Karva Chauth (Holiday)  
42 31-Oct Saturday Sports Quiz P.T.I
43 1-Nov Sunday Haryana Day(Holiday)  
44 7-Nov Saturday Rangoli / Flower Arrng. Art Deptt.
45 11-Nov Wednesday Deepawali (Holiday)  
46 12-Nov Thursday Vishwakarma Day (Holiday)  
47 13-Nov Friday Bhaiya Dooj (Holiday)  
48 14-Nov Saturday Children Day Clelbration Assembly
49 16-Nov Monday Unit test-3/ F.A-3 begins  
50 21-Nov Saturday Unit test-3/ F.A-3 ends  
51 25-Nov Wednesday Guru Nanak Jayanti( Holiday)  
52 28-Nov Saturday PTM (Result Declare)  
53 5-Dec Saturday Volley Ball Match P.T.I
54 12-Dec Saturday Poster Making Comp. Art Deptt.
55 19-Dec Saturday Carrom & Chess Comp. P.T.I
56 24-Dec Thursday Christmas Day Celebration  
57 25-Dec Friday Christmas Day (Holiday)  
58 26-Dec Saturday Creative writing (Hindi) Hindi Deptt.
59 1-Jan Friday New Year (Holiday)  
60 14-Jan Thursday Makar Sankranti (Holiday)  
61 16-Jan Saturday Power Point Presentation Comp. Deptt.
62 18-Jan Monday Unit test-4/ F.A-4 begins  
63 23-Jan Saturday Unit test-4/ F.A-4 ends  
64 25-Jan Monday Republic Day celebration Assembly
65 26-Jan Tuesday Republic Day celebration(Holiday)  
66 30-Jan Saturday PTM  
67 20-Feb Saturday Annual Day/Sports Day  
68 26-Feb Friday Mahashivratri (Holiday)  
69 7-Mar Monday 2nd term start  
70 18-Mar Friday 2nd term ends  
71 22-Mar Tuesday Holi( Holiday)  
72 23-Mar Wednesday Holi ( Holiday)  
73 25-Mar Friday  (i) PTM  
       (ii) Annual Result Declaration  
       (iii)Distribute of Books,Uniform  
74 28-Mar Monday New Session begins